Team 2017-07-14T17:14:18+00:00

Team

Inhaber:

Thomas Stiasny, MBA

Gas-Wasser-Heizung-Installateurmeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 35 75 175

E-Mail: stiasny@bad4you.at

Standort Wien

Verkauf:

Dipl.-Bw Michael Kussegg

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 51

E-Mail: kussegg@bad4you.at

Ing. Stefan Schlemmer

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 14 85 90 80

E-Mail: schlemmer@fire4you.at

Wolfgang Csokay

Fliesenlegermeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 00

E-Mail: csokay@bad4you.at

Administration/Planung:

Rebecca Redka

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 23 50 770 – 12

E-Mail: redka@bad4you.at

Standort Reisenberg

Verkauf:

Thomas Stiasny, MBA

Gas-Wasser-Heizung-Installateurmeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 35 75 175

E-Mail: stiasny@bad4you.at

Beratung/Planung:

Valerie Bergthaler

Tel.: +43 (0) 2234 80 908 – 18

E-Mail: kalkulation@fire4you.at

Marketing:

Marcus Stiasny, BSc

E-Mail: marketing@bad4you.at

St. Pölten

Administration:

Elfriede Teucher

Tel.: +43 (0) 2742 70 259

E-Mail: teucher@fire4you.at

Verkauf:

Dipl.-Bw Michael Kussegg

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 51

E-Mail: kussegg@bad4you.at

X